Local heroes recognised with special community awards

Quentin Bryce and Sandra Dill

Her Excellency Ms Quentin Bryce AC CVO, Governor-General of the Commonwealth of Australia, with UWS Community Awards recipient Sandra Dill AM


During the 2012 Spring Graduation ceremonies, the Board of Trustees will formally recognise 4 members of the Greater Western Sydney community, for outstanding contributions to the region.

‘UWS Community Awards’ will be presented to:

Sandra Dill AM
Morgan Endicott-Davies
Helen Rachel Campbell OAM
Deng Thiat Adut



25 September 2012

Photos: Sally Tsoutas

Media Contacts