Class Registration


Class Registration Key Dates

Select the Term you wish to view in the menu below.

2022 1H

DateTime Allocate+ Function
Monday, 22 November 2021 10:00am Open Read Only
Monday, 6 December 2021 10:00am Open Allocation Adjustment
Monday, 10 January 2022 Term Commences
Monday, 24 January 2022 10:00am Allocations Close

2022 Autumn & Selected 1H

DateTime Allocate+ Function
Monday, 20 December 2021 10:00am Open Read Only
Monday, 31 January 2022 10:00am Preference Selection Opens
Thursday, 17 February 2022 10:00am Preference Selection Closes
Friday, 18 February 2022 10:00am Open Allocation Adjustment
Monday, 28 February 2022 9:30am Run Force Sort 1
Monday, 7 March 2022 Term Commences
Monday, 21 March 2022 9:30am Run Force Sort 2
Monday, 21 March 2022 10:00am Allocations Close

2022 Term 1 (The College)

DateTime Allocate+ Function
Monday, 20 December 2021 10:00am Open Read Only
Monday, 31 January 2022 10:00am Preference Selection Opens
Thursday, 17 February 2022 10:00am Preference Selection Closes
Friday, 18 February 2022 10:00am Open Allocation Adjustment
Monday, 7 March 2022 Term Commences
Monday, 21 March 2022 10:00am Allocations Close

2022 Sydney City Campus Trimester 1

DateTime Allocate+ Function
Monday, 21 February 2022 10:00am Open Read Only
Monday, 28 February 2022 10:00am Open  Allocation Adjustment
Monday, 7 March 2022  Trimester Commences
Monday, 21 March 2022 10:00am Allocations Close

2022 Quarter 2

DateTime Allocate+ Function
Monday, 20 December 2021 10:00am Open Read Only
Monday, 14 March 2022 10:00am Open Allocation Adjustment
Monday, 4 April 2022 Quarter Commences
Monday, 18 April 2022 10:00am Allocations Close

2022 Sydney City Campus Quarter 2

DateTime Allocate+ Function
Monday, 21 March 2022 10:00am Open Read Only
Monday, 28 March 2022 10:00am Open Allocation Adjustment
Monday, 4 April 2022 Quarter Commences
Monday, 18 April 2022 10:00am Allocations Close

2022 Term 2 (The College)

DateTime Allocate+ Function
Monday, 23 May 2022 10:00am Open Read Only
Monday, 30 May 2022 10:00am Preference Selection Opens
Thursday, 16 June 2022 10:00am Preference Selection Closes
Thursday, 16 June 2022 12:00pm Open Allocation Adjustment
Monday, 4 July 2022 Term Commences
Monday, 18 July 2022 10:00am Allocations Close

2022 2H

DateTime Allocate+ Function
To be advised 10:00am Open Read Only
Tuesday, 14 June 2022 10:00am Open Allocation Adjustment
Monday, 4 July 2022 Term Commences
Monday, 18 July 2022 10:00am Allocations Close

2022 Sydney City Campus Trimester 2

DateTime Allocate+ Function
Friday, 24 June 2022 2:30pm Open Read Only
Monday, 27 June 2022 10:00am Open  Allocation Adjustment
Monday, 4 July 2022  Trimester Commences
Monday, 18 July 2022 10:00am Allocations Close

2022 Quarter 3

DateTime Allocate+ Function
To be advised 10:00am Open Read Only
Monday, 6 June 2022 10:00am Open Allocation Adjustment
Monday, 27 June 2022 Quarter Commences
Monday, 11 July 2022 10:00am Allocations Close

2022 Sydney City Campus Quarter 3

DateTime Allocate+ Function
Tuesday, 14 June 2022 10:00am Open Read Only
Monday, 20 June 2022 10:00am Open Allocation Adjustment
Monday, 27 June 2022 Quarter Commences
Monday, 11 July 2022 10:00am Allocations Close

2022 Spring & Selected 2H

DateTime Allocate+ Function
Monday, 6 June 2022 10:00am Open Read Only
Monday, 20 June 2022 10:00am Preference Selection Opens
Thursday, 7 July 2022 10:00am Preference Selection Closes
Friday, 8 July 2022 10:00am Open Allocation Adjustment
Monday, 18 July 2022 9:30am Force Sort 1
Monday, 25 July 2022 Term Commences
Monday, 8 August 2022 9:30am Force Sort 2
Monday, 8 August 2022 10:00am Allocations Close

2022 Quarter 4

DateTime Allocate+ Function
To be advised 10:00am Open Read Only
Monday, 29 August 2022 10:00am Open Allocation Adjustment
Monday, 19 September 2022 Quarter Commences
Monday, 3 October 2022 10:00am Allocations Close

2022 Sydney City Campus Quarter 4

DateTime Allocate+ Function
Monday, 5 September 2022 10:00am Open Read Only
Monday, 12 September 2022 10:00am Open Allocation Adjustment
Monday, 19 September 2022 Quarter Commences
Monday, 3 October 2022 10:00am Allocations Close

2022 Term 3 (The College)

DateTime Allocate+ Function
Monday, 19 September 2022 10:00am Open Read Only
Monday, 26 September 2022 10:00am Preference Selection Opens
Thursday, 13 October 2022 10:00am Preference Selection Closes
Thursday, 13 October 2022 12:00pm Open Allocation Adjustment
Monday, 31 October 2022 Term Commences
Monday, 14 November 2022 10:00am Allocations Close

2022 Sydney City Campus Trimester 3

DateTime Allocate+ Function
Monday, 17 October 2022 10:00am Open Read Only
Monday, 24 October 2022 10:00am Open  Allocation Adjustment
Monday, 31 October 2022  Trimester Commences
Monday, 14 November 2022 10:00am Allocations Close
Please allow up to 2hrs for enrolment changes you make within My Student Records to display within the Class Registration system (Allocate+)