Jackie Gibbon

Jackie Gibbon Family

Jackie Gibbon Family


Jacqueline (Jackie) Gibbon

Honorifics (mr/mrs/pr/rev/sr/br/fr/dr/?)


Suffix (qualifications/etc)

B. App Sc (Physiotherapy); Certificate of Ministry

Religion / spirituality


Religious affiliation/community

Churches of Christ



Availability (days/times/if applicable)

Part-time ( 3 days)

Contact details (whatever applicable)

Please indicate if there is a preferred means of contact.




Particular Interests

Hanging out with friends and family -especially around food; games of all sorts; walking the dog; reading; travelling

Services provided

Listening ear

Personal support

Cultural orientation

coordinate Events

Bible Studies,

Learn to Pray-Meditate sessions,

Particular Focus in Chaplaincy

(Describe how you understand your work as a Chaplain)

I wish to reflect the God I know who loves all people regardless of their labels and to support them to be all that they were created to be. We all have something to learn from one another.

Other info you would like to share

E.g. personal or other interests

I have had the privilege of living in India, Hong Kong, Singapore and England and visiting many other countries. I love learning about other cultures . I also understand first hand how hard it can be to leave home and try to find friends in a new place.

Favorite … (film or food or music or sport or ?)

I love all food but especially all kinds of Asian cuisine; love action movies and the occasional chick flick.

Wisdom saying (e.g. quote or sacred text)

I (Jesus) have come that they may have life and have it to the full. John 10:10b