## WESTERN SYDNEY UNIVERSITY

a.	Pro Vice- Chancellor, Educational	Planning and Curriculum Approvals Committ Partnerships and Ouality (Chair)	Dr Nicolene Murdoch (Chair)	1
b.			Professor Miroslav Filipovic (Deputy Chair)	2
	Senate. The nominated member is to be chosen from the elected academic members of			
	Academic Senate and endorsed by the Senate Executive Committee			
с.	Deputy Vice-Chancellor and Vice-President, Education		Professor Maryanne Dever	3
d.	Pro Vice-Chancellor, Learning and Teaching		Professor Brian Stout	4
е.	Pro Vice-Chancellor, International		Professor Linda Taylor	5
f.	Pro Vice-Chancellor, Indigenous Education		Professor Susan Page	6
g.	Dean, Graduate Studies and Researcher Development, or nominee		Professor Clive Baldock	7
h.	Chief Executive Officer, The College, or nominee		Anthony Mitri (Nominee)	8
i.	Deputy Dean from each School	School of Business	Dr Jayne Bye	9
		School of Computer, Data & Mathematical Science	Associate Professor Anupama Ginige	10
		School of Education	Dr Kay Carroll	11
		School of Engineering, Design & Built Environment	Professor Yang Xiang	12
		School of Health Sciences	Professor Tony Rossi	13
		School of Humanities and Communication Arts	Dr Katrina Sandbach	14
		School of Law	Elen Seymour	15
		School of Medicine	Professor John Morley	16
		School of Nursing and Midwifery	Associate Professor Leeanne Heaton	17
		School of Psychology	Associate Professor Steve Cumming	18
		School of Science	Associate Professor Kamali Kannangara	19
		School of Social Sciences	Professor Adam Possamai	20
j.	Executive Director, Library Services, or nominee		Mr Pat Loria (Nominee)	21
k.	Director, Education Quality & Policy		VACANT	-
Ι.	Director, Data Integrity, Quality and Operations		Ms Jess Gleeson	22
m	. One undergraduate student, elected by and from the undergraduate students of the University		Ms Tiffany Sharpe (until 31 May 2024)	23
n.	One postgraduate student, elected by and from the postgraduate students of the University		Mr Daniel Bonatti (until 31 May 2024)	24
о.	Up to two elected members of Academic Senate, chosen by the Senate Executive Committee in			
	consultation with the Chair of APCAC to achieve gender balance and/or provide appropriate		Vacant	-
	expertise. The individuals to be chosen from the elected membership of Academic Senate			
			Quorum	12