



School and Institute Work Plan Committee Chairs and Secretaries

School	Chair	Secretary
Business	<u>Professor Meg Smith</u> Deputy Dean	Emma Mitchell
Computer, Data and Mathematical Sciences	Associate Professor Volker Gebhardt Nominee	<u>Dom Burke</u>
Education	<u>Professor Michele Simons</u> Dean	Jane Marshall
Engineering, Design and Built Environment	Professor Swapan Saha Nominee	<u>Jo Rooke</u>
Health Sciences	Assoc. Prof. Liz Thyer Nominee	Penny Reyes
Humanities and Communication Arts	<u>Professor Matt McGuire</u> Dean	Jane Marshall
Law	<u>Catherine Renshaw</u> Acting Dean	Aleks Cugalj
Medicine	Rod McClure Dean	Penny Reyes
Nursing and Midwifery	Assoc. Prof. Leeanne Heaton Deputy Dean	Emma Mitchell
Psychology	<u>Professor Tanya Meade</u> Dean	<u>Jo Rooke</u>
Science	Associate Professor Kamali Kannangara Nominee	<u>Ruth Brunnekreef</u>
Social Sciences	<u>Professor Brian Stout</u> Dean	<u>Debbie Taylor</u>
Institute for Culture and Society	<u>Professor Heather Horst</u> Director	<u>Debbie Taylor</u>

As at 02 May 2024 Page 1 of 1