

School Academic Committee (SAC) Chairs and Secretaries

School	SAC Chair	Secretary
Business	<u>Jayne Bye</u> Deputy Dean (Interim)	Emma Mitchell
Computer, Data and Mathematical Sciences	Assoc. Prof. Anupama Ginige Deputy Dean (Acting)	<u>Dom Burke</u>
Education	<u>Dr Kay Carroll</u> Deputy Dean	Ruth Brunnekreef
Engineering, Design and Built Environment	Professor Yang Xiang Deputy Dean	<u>Jo Rooke</u>
Graduate Research School	<u>Dr Alex Norman</u> Director of Academic Program	<u>Aleks Cugalj</u>
Health Sciences	<u>Professor Tony Rossi</u> Deputy Dean	Penny Reyes
Humanities and Communication Arts	Dr Katrina Sandbach Deputy Dean	<u>Jane Marshall</u>
Law	Elen Seymour Deputy Dean	<u>Aleks Cugalj</u>
Medicine	<u>Professor John Morley</u> Deputy Dean	Penny Reyes
Nursing and Midwifery	Assoc. Prof. Leeanne Heaton Deputy Dean	Emma Mitchell
Psychology	Assoc. Prof. Steve Cumming Deputy Dean	<u>Jo Rooke</u>
Science	Assoc. Prof. Kamali Kannangara Deputy Dean	Ruth Brunnekreef
Social Sciences	Professor Adam Possamai Deputy Dean	<u>Debbie Taylor</u>

As at 02 May 2024 Page 1 of 1