

School and Institute Research and HDR (RHDRC) Chairs and Secretaries

School	Chair	Secretary
Business	Associate Professor Maria Estela Varua (Co-Chair) Associate Professor Dilupa Nakandala (Co-Chair)	Emma Mitchell
Computer, Data and Mathematical Sciences	Associate Professor Yi Guo	<u>Dom Burke</u>
Education	<u>Professor Susanne Gannon</u> (Co-Chair) <u>Dr Roberto Parada</u> (Co-Chair)	<u>Ruth Brunnekreef</u>
Engineering, Design and Built Environment	<u>Professor Vivian Tam</u>	<u>Jo Rooke</u>
Health Sciences	Associate Professor Elise Baker	Penny Reyes
Humanities and Communication Arts	Assoc. Prof. Alison Downham Moore	Jane Marshall
Law	<u>Professor Michael Head</u>	<u>Aleks Cugalj</u>
Medicine	Associate Professor David Mahns	Penny Reyes
Nursing and Midwifery	Professor Hannah Dahlen	Emma Mitchell
Psychology	Dr Emilee Gilbert Psychology-AD-Research@westernsydney.edu.au	<u>Jo Rooke</u>
Science	<u>Professor John Hunt</u>	Ruth Brunnekreef
Social Sciences	Associate Professor Kate Huppatz (Research)	<u>Debbie Taylor</u>
Institute for Culture and Society	Professor Ned Rossiter (Research) <u>Dr Malini Sur</u> (HDR)	<u>Debbie Taylor</u>
MARCS Institute	Associate Professor Jorge Serrador (HDR)	Jane Marshall

As at 02 May 2024 Page 1 of 1